Welcome

The Consulate General Sydney will be closed on the following German and Australian public holidays in 2018:

Article

The Consulate General Sydney will be closed on the following German and Australian public holidays in 2018:

Terminvergabe
Calendar with painted red tag. Appointment for Taxation and Finance © colourbox

Date German/Australian Public Holidays
Monday, 01 January
New Year's Day
Friday, 26 January
Australia Day
Friday, 30 March
Good Friday
Monday, 02 April
Easter Monday
Wednesday, 25 April
ANZAC Day
Thursday, 10 May
Ascension Day
Monday, 21 May
Whit Monday
Monday, 11 June
Queen's Birthday
Monday, 01 October
Labour Day
Wednesday, 03 October
Day of German Unity
Monday, 24 December
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, 25 December
Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December
Boxing Day
Monday, 31 December
New Year's Eve

Top of page